up and coming events

16/02/2019 - 23/02/2019

Arthur Findlay College

German week.

01/03/2019 - 04/03/2019

Hanover

20/03/2019 - 01/04/2019

Switzerland

Doreen.spiritual@gmail.com

06/04/2019 - 13/04/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Mediumship training and development 1.

Contact Paul Jacobs 

Please reload

13/04/2019 - 20/04/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Swedish Week.

Contact AFC

25/04/2019 - 30/04/2019

Olten

Contact Margrit Hardegger.  Info@frei-leben.ch

04/05/2019 - 07/05/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Open Week

Contact AFC

11/05/2019 - 18/05/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Walk within the power of spirit

 

Contact Val Williams

18/05/2019 - 24/05/2019

Holland

Contact Jose Gosschalk

jose@josegasschalk.nl

Please reload

24/05/2019 - 31/05/2019

Vienna

Contact Barbara Fischer

barbarafischer@aon.at

03/06/2019 - 08/06/2019

Denver USA

Contact Mary Torrey

thespiritbridge@gmail.com

09/06/2019 - 17/06/2019

Santa Fe USA

Contact Tom Newman

tnewman@verizon.net

28/06/2018 - 02/07/2019

Hanover

Contact Paul Jacobs

houseofspirit@web.de

Please reload

04/07/2019 - 09/07/2019

Bremen

Contact Adelheid Schmidt

schmidt.adelheid@web.de

17/08/2019 - 24/08/2019

JV trust week AFC

Contact AFC

30/08/2019 - 04/09/2019

Australia

Contact Dianne Parker

Dianne@statesofgrace.com.au

Please reload

10/09/2019 - 17/09/2019

Luxemberg

Contact Viviane Neumann

ayka@pt.lu

21/09/2019 - 28/09/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Pathways to mediumship course 

Contact AFC

03/10/2019 - 08/10/2019

Bologna

Contact Andreana Rapalli

www.larcenciel.it

11/10/2019 - 14/10/2019

Hanover

Trance Workshop.

Contact House of spirit

19/10/2019 - 26/10/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Mediumship training and development 2

 

Contact AFC

07/11/2019 - 11/11/2019

Damstadt, Germany

Contact Bodo Trieb

btrieb@888beratungen.de

Please reload

13/11/2019 - 20/11/2019

Vetroz, Switzerland

Contact - Doreen Roduit-Keith

Dorren.spiritual@gmail.com

30/11/2019 - 07/12/2019

Arthur Findlay College

Awakened Mind

Contact AFC

08/12/2019 - 13/12/2019

Holland

Details to follow

Please reload


 

 

  
 

  • Facebook App Icon

Follow me